Contact

Mag. Josef Morak
Head of Treasury and International Operations
T: +43 463 5858-800
F: +43 463 5858-803
E: josef.morak@bks.at

Ferdinand Pinkelnig
T: +43 463 5858-825
F: +43 463 5858-843
E: ferdinand.pinkelnig@bks.at

Robert Krassnig
T: +43 463 5858-823
F: +43 463 5858-843
E: robert.krassnig@bks.at

Erwin Loger
T: +43 463 5858-821
F: +43 463 5858-843
E: erwin.loger@bks.at

Dipl.-Ing. Mario Plieschnig
T: +43 463 5858-872
F: +43 463 5858-803
E: mario.plieschnig@bks.at

Mag. Markus Baum
T: +43 463 5858-297
F: +43 463 5858-803
E: markus.baum@bks.at

Dr. Barbara Krassnig
T: +43 463 5858-805
F: +43 463 58 58-803
E: barbara.krassnig@bks.at

Waltraud Kuster
T: +43 463 5858-294
F: +43 463 5858-299
E: waltraud.kuster@bks.at